British Caribbean Association’s Annual Tea Party at the  Members’ Dining Room of the House of Commons

VENUE: Members’ Dining Room, House of Commons, Westminster, London SW1A 0AA

DATE: Tuesday 10 July 2012  TIME: 16:00 hours to 17:50 hours TICKETS: £20.00

For the House of Commons security and for posting of tickets please complete the enclosed form and return it with a stamped addressed envelope, together with your cheque or postal order made payable to the British Caribbean Association.

Your application and payment should be sent to Mrs A Rutledge, Assistant Treasurer, BCA by Thursday 5 July 2012.

Tickets will be issued on a first come basis. Paid-up members will be given priority.

Please note that admittance will be by ticket card only. (Payment will not be taken at the door.)

Contact: Lynette Greene Coles

Honorary Secretary

email: Mobile: 07758 784 069

Vice President: Lord Northfield

Deputy Chairman: Mr Aubrey Rose CBE D Univ(Hon),  Dr David Michael LL.B. (Hons.)

Vice Chairmen: Mr Claude Brooks MBE, Mr John Fraser, Prof Ian Hall,  Mr David Lammy MP, Mr Andrew Love, Dr Ian Twinn

Treasurer:: Mr Robin Hunte . Assistant Treasurer: Mrs Adele Rutledge

Central Council Convenor: Dr Nola Ishmael OBE

Membership Secretary: Mrs Lynette Greene Coles    Email: Tel: 020 8241 0263


  Your forms and payment should arrive no later than Thursday 5 July 2012.




Related Posts

Leave a Reply